Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
les sept mercenaires en Chine.
les sept mercenaires en Chine.
Publicité
5 mai 2008

Such a great meal...

Hi my family, Hi my friends!!

Tonight, we made a french meal, for our chinese friends, and for us as well!! Such a good meal, with a lot of fruits, with chocolate and cream!! Do you know what is it?? Just make a little effort, it is easy to find, chocolate is too good not to be known!!

Do you know what happens on our table?

THAT:

                            SANY1024
Don't you feel hungry, when you see that?

But I was so disappointed, because our Chinese people didn't appreciate our cooking: too sweet, no meat, no rice...

What a shame, when I want to cook something really good (who doesn't like this dish?),  and when I succeed (as important as the pride I can have when I make something correct), my friends don't like!!!

Er, when I say don't like, I need to show something: someone like, I am not sad untill death!
                                                      SANY1034

You can see, as more we organise parties, as more there are girls at home!! Maybe one day, I'll have only girls in one of my parties!!! I hope no, I don't want to talk about clothes all the night!!

now, for my friends who want to try this delicious meal, how to do?

First, you need to have two great cookers:SANY1013

Second, chocolate and cream (or yoghurt, in China you make that with what you can):SANY1033
(and you can see, some girls like a little french dishes!)

Third, a lot of fruits, and all sort of biscuits:SANY1010

One or two bottles of beer, or sodas for ladies, and the most important: a hot pot!!!SANY1025
You can admire two future engineers in action: how to heat the chocolate without burn it? Just a casserole and THE hot pot, that you can only find in China!!

After that, mix the cream and the chocolate, for the quantities, how to proceed? you use your eyes and your taste, when you  think it is good, so it is.

How to eat? You pick a part of fruit, and dip it in the liquid chocolate, that's all!!
After that, some friends and happiness, and you are sure to spend a good night....Except if you eat too much....

Enjoy yourself, you like chocolate, right?

I am so sorry for you, dad, I really don't want to ennoy you (really?), but you know how to eat this kind of things... And I am sure Marion or Nelly can translate for you!

Jean-Gaël

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité